Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Wed 27 February Swimming commences for Y4D
Thu 28 February Y3B Inspire Workshop, 1.15pm
Fri 1 March Yellow Day
Fri 1 March School Mass led by KS2
Tue 5 March EYFS Mother's Day Assembly, 9.00am
Tue 5 March Y3T Inspire Workshop, 1.15pm
Wed 6 March Year 3 with Professor McGinty 'The Romans'
Wed 6 March Parents' Evening (A-L)
Thu 7 March Parents' Evening (M-Z)
Fri 8 March Non-Uniform Dayfor World Book Day
Sun 10 March Family Mass, Church, 10.00am
Wed 13 March School Bank
Thu 14 March Y2C Inspire Workshop, 1.15pm
Fri 15 March Green Day
Fri 15 March Y2C Class Assembly, 9.00am
Thu 21 March Y2M Inspire Workshop, 1.15pm
Wed 27 March Science Day
Thu 28 March Y1P Inspire Workshop, 1.15pm
Thu 4 April Y1F Inspire Workshop, 1.15pm
Fri 5 April Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Mon 8 April Holy Week begins
Mon 8 April School Bank
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sat 11 May First Holy Communion (date 1)
Sat 18 May First Holy Communion (date 2)
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 28 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 5 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)