Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Tue 21 November Year 3W to Lapworth rocks and soils, am
Wed 22 November Year 3R to Lapworth rocks and soils, am
Thu 23 November Non-Uniform Day for November birthdays
Fri 24 November Year 4 Class Mass, 9.15am
Wed 29 November School Bank
Wed 29 November D&T Day
Thu 30 November Year 3 Parents' Reconciliation Workshop, 1.30pm
Fri 1 December Year 2 Class Assembly
Fri 1 December Year 3 Class Mass
Sun 3 December Family Mass, Church, 10.00am
Mon 4 December Lottery Lunch
Mon 4 December Fit-4-Schools Day (and Tuesday)
Tue 5 December Year 3W Reconciliation, Church, 1.30pm
Wed 6 December Year 3R Reconciliation, Church, 1.30pm
Thu 7 December Nursery Nativity, 9.00am
Fri 8 December Reception Nativity, 9.00am
Fri 8 December Year 2 Class Mass, 9.15am
Mon 11 December Year 1 Nativity, 9.00am
Tue 12 December Year 2 Nativity, 9.00am
Wed 13 December Year 3 Nativity, 9.00am
Thu 14 December Year 4 Nativity, 9.00am
Fri 15 December Year 5/6 Nativity, 9.00am
Fri 15 December End of Term School Mass
Fri 15 December Year 1 Mass
Mon 18 December KS2 to Theatre 'Alice in Wonderland'
Thu 21 December December Birthday Non-Uniform Day
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 22 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.