Mass Times and Diary Dates

Regular Mass Times

Day Service
Sunday Mass, 10.00am
Monday Mass, 7.00pm (according to the Divine Worship of the Ordinariate)
Tuesday Rosary, 8.55am
Tuesday Mass, 9.15am
Wednesday Adoration, 8.15am
Wednesday Mass, 9.15am
Friday Mass, 9.15am
Saturday Confession/Reconciliation, 5.45pm
Saturday Vigil Mass, 6.30pm

Also:

  • Confession/Reconciliation held 15 minutes before every Mass on Monday, Tuesday and Friday.
  • Feast Days Mass usually held at 7.30pm, but please check.
  • Christmas Eve has Midnight Mass starting at 11.30pm.
  • Christmas Day Mass at 10.00am.
  • Convent of the Blessed Virgin Mary on Old Oscott Hill, Kingstanding, has Mass every day at 9.30am. Fr Simon celebrates the Mass there on Monday at 9.30am.

Dates for your Diary

2019
Sun 6 January Epiphany
Wed 6 March Ash Wednesday
Sun 31 March Mothering Sunday
Sun 14 April Palm Sunday
Thu 18 April Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 April Good Friday
Sun 21 April Easter Sunday
Sat 11 May First Holy Communion (date 1)
Sat 18 May First Holy Communion (date 2)
Wed 12 June Confirmation
Fri 1 November All Saints Day of Obligation
Sun 1 December Advent Sunday
Wed 25 December Christmas Day

Upcoming mass, service and other dates: