Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Forthcoming Events - Autumn Term 2022

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 9 September Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Tue 13 September Roald Dahl Day
Thu 15 September School Bank, 9.00am
Fri 16 September Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Tue 20 September Parents' Meeting re: Online Safety, 9.00am
Tue 20 September Year 2 Fire Service in school
Wed 21 September Year 3 at Packwood House
Thu 22 September Years 4/5 with Professor McGinty in school
Thu 22 September Year 6 at St Chad's Cathedral
Fri 23 September Years 1/2 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Fri 23 September School Council Foodbank Collection
Sun 25 September Family Mass for EYFS and Families
Mon 26 September Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: Secondary Applications, 1.30pm
Wed 28 September Year 6 to Council House
Thu 29 September Non-Uniform Day for September birthdays
Fri 30 September Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Mon 3 October Black History Month begins
Mon 3 October Year 1 Inspire Workshop, 9.00am
Mon 3 October Year 2 Inspire Workshop, 1.30pm
Tue 4 October Year 3 Inspire Workshop, 9.00am
Tue 4 October Year 4 Inspire Workshop, 1.30pm
Wed 5 October Year 1 at Coventry Transport Museum
Wed 5 October Parents' Evening, 3.15pm onwards (and Thursday)
Fri 7 October Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Mon 10 October Year 5 Inspire Workshop, 1.30pm
Tue 11 October Year 6 Inspire Workshop, 9.00am
Fri 14 October Years 1/2 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Thu 20 October Non-Uniform Day for October birthays
Thu 20 October School Bank, 9.00am
Fri 21 October Year 3 Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 21 Occtober Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Fri 21 October Break up for Half Term
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 1 November School re-opens
Wed 2 November Year 5 Cafe Ceramica project in school
Fri 4 November Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Tue 8 November Year 6 Parents' Confirmation Workshop (1), 9.00am
Wed 9 November Year 2 to Buddhist Temple
Thu 10 November Reception to Year 6 Flu Jabs
Thu 10 November Autumn Poetry Competition deadline today
Fri 11 November Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Wed 16 November Year 1 at Cannock Toy Museum
Wed 16 November Year 6 Parents' Confirmation Workshop (2), 9.00am
Fri 18 November Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Mon 21 November Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Thu 24 November Non-Uniform Day for November birthays
Thu 24 November School Bank, 9.00am
Fri 25 November Years 1/2 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Tue 29 November Non-Uniform Blue Day
Wed 30 November Year 3 to Thinktank
Fri 2 December Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Fri 2 December Year 5 Class Assembly, 9.00am
Sun 4 December Years 3 and 6 Family Mass
Thu 8 December Non-Uniform Day for December birthays
Thu 8 December Year 2 Nativity, 9.00am
Thu 8 December Nursery Nativity, 1.00pm
Fri 9 December Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am
Fri 9 December School Council Foodbank Collection
Fri 9 December Reception Nativity, 1.00pm
Mon 12 December Years 1 and 3 Tableau and Carol Concert, Church, 1.00pm
Tue 13 December Year 4 Nativity, 9.00am
Tue 13 December Years 5/6 Carols, 1.00pm
Wed 14 December Nursery to Year 2 delivery from Santa
Thu 15 December Non-Uniform Day - wear Christmas jumpers today
Thu 15 December Christmas Dinner Day
Thu 15 December Christmas Raffle
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Fri 23 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.