Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Please note: These dates were published before the shutdown took place, and are here for information.

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Sat 25 April Sacramental Mass, 9.00am (1) and 11.00am (2)
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Sun 6 June Sacramental Mass, 9.00am (3)
Fri 26 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 3 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Mon 2 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 3 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Fri 16 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.