Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates. We invite parents to join us for any events marked with [P]

Also see: Details of Forthcoming Events

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2021
Fri 17 September Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Tue 21 September Year 6 Parents' Open Evening at St Edmund Campion
Fri 24 September Foodbank Collection
Fri 24 September Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 27 September Art Day
Wed 29 September Year 5 HSBC Bank Workshops
Thu 30 September Years 1 to 6 Children's Right Respecting Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 1 October Years 1/2 Prayer Service, Church [P]
Mon 4 October Whole School Assembly
Wed 6 October Wellbeing Council non-uniform day
Wed 6 October Sycamore Programme 3 commences, 7.00 to 8.00pm [P]
Fri 8 October Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 11 October Whole School Assembly
Mon 11 October Nursery Inspire Workshop, 1.00pm [P]
Wed 13 October Reception Inspire Workshops, REC M at 9.00am, REC H at 1.00pm [P]
Thu 14 October Harvest Festival
Thu 14 October After school clubs end today for Autumn 1
Fri 15 October Non-Uniform Day for Diamond Jubilee and SMM Feast Day
Fri 15 October KS2 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 18 October Whole School Assembly
Tue 19 October Children's Rights Respecting Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 20 October Parents' Evening [P]
Thu 21 October Foodbank Collection
Thu 21 October Parents' Evening [P]
Thu 21 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 22 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 October Half Term
Mon 1 November School Re-opens
Mon 1 November All Saints Day and PSHE Day
Mon 1 November Whole School Assembly
Tue 2 November Eco Council Assembly
Fri 5 November Reception to Year 6 Nasal Flu Vaccines
Fri 5 November Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 8 November Whole School Assembly
Wed 10 November Year 1 Inspire Workshops, Y1J at 9.00am, Y1W at 1.00pm [P]
Thu 11 November Year 6 Parents' Confirmation Workshop [P]
Fri 12 November Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 15 November Anti-Bullying Week begins
Mon 15 November Whole School Assembly
Tue 16 November D&T Day
Wed 17 November Year 2 Inspire Workshops, Y2M at 9.00am, Y2P at 1.00pm [P]
Thu 18 November Year 6 Parents' Confirmation Workshop [P]
Fri 19 November Years 4 to 6 Dan Callow Retreat Day [P]
Fri 19 November EYFS/KS1 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 22 November Whole School Assembly
Tue 23 November Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm [P]
Wed 24 November Year 3 Inspire Workshops, Y3T at 9.00am, Y3A at 1.00pm [P]
Thu 25 November Children's Rights Respecting School Assembly, 9.00am
Thu 25 November Year 1 HSBC Bank Workshops
Fri 26 November Years 3/4 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Sun 28 November Advent Family Mass, Church [P]
Mon 29 November Whole School Assembly
Tue 30 November Non-Uniform Day for St Andrew's Day
Tue 30 November Children's Rights Respecting School Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 1 December Year 4 Inspire Workshops, Y4C at 9.00am, Y4 at 1.30pm [P]
Thu 2 December Year 5 Class Assembly, 9.00am [P]
Fri 3 December Years 5/6 Mass, Church, 9.15am [P]
Mon 6 December Year 4 Nativity, 9.00am [P]
Wed 8 December Year 2 Nativity, 9.00am [P]
Fri 10 December Reception Nativity, 9.00am [P]
Fri 10 December After school clubs end today for Autumn 2
Mon 13 December Whole School Assembly
Mon 13 December Years 1/3 Carol Concerts, Church, 1.00pm [P]
Tue 14 December Years 5/6 Carol Service, Church, 1.00pm [P]
Wed 15 December Christmas Jumper and Christmas Dinner Day
Thu 16 December Christmas Raffle
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 22 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.