Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Wed 28 April Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 7 May Year 4 Holy Communion (date 1), 9.15am
Fri 14 May Year 4 Holy Communion (date 2), 9.15am
Fri 21 May Year 4 Holy Communion (date 3), 9.15am
Fri 28 May Break up for Half Term
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Mon 7 June School Re-opens
Wed 9 June Year 6 Confirmation, 5.00pm and 7.00pm
Fri 11 June Year 3 Holy Communion (date 1), 9.15am
Fri 18 June Year 3 Holy Communion (date 2), 9.15am
Fri 25 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 2 July Year 3 Holy Communion (date 3), 9.15am
Fri 16 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Tue 3 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Wed 4 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 18 December (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Wed 28 April Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Fri 25 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.