Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Tue 21 January Year 5 to Botanical Gardens
Tue 21 January Lunch and Library Lottery invite only
Wed 22 January Year 6 to Cadbury World
Wed 22 January Years 2/3 Professor McGinty in school
Thu 23 January Year 4 Inspire Workshop
Fri 24 January Foodbank Collection
Mon 27 January School Bank
Mon 27 January Year 1 to Castle Bromwich Hall and Gardens
Tue 28 January Y3C Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Thu 30 January Y3P Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Thu 30 January Year 1 Inspire Workshop
Fri 31 January Year 4 to Lapworth House
Wed 5 February Lunch and Library Lottery invite only
Thu 6 February Year 3 Inspire Workshop
Fri 7 February Y2B Class Assembly, 9.00am
Tue 11 February Safer Internet Day
Tue 11 February Y1J Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Thu 13 February Y1P Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Thu 13 February Year 2 Inspire Workshop
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Tue 25 February Foodbank Collection
Tue 25 February JB KS1 Phonics Meeting, 1.30pm
Wed 26 February KS2 Ash Wednesday Mass, Church, 9.15am
Thu 27 February Lunch and Library Lottery invite only
Thu 27 February Y1J at Perry Common Library
Sun 1 March Family Mass, Church, 10.00am
Mon 2 March St David's Day - donations of something yellow for Foodbank
Tue 3 March Reception R Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Wed 4 March World Book Day
Thu 5 March Reception M Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Thu 5 March Y1P at Perry Common Library
Mon 9 March British Science Week
Mon 9 March School Bank
Wed 11 March Year 3 to Aston Hall
Wed 11 March Lunch and Library Lottery invite only
Thu 12 March Years 1/2 Phonics Meetings
Tue 17 March St Patrick's Day - donations of something green for Foodbank
Wed 18 March Parents' Evening A-L
Thu 19 March Parents' Evening M-Z
Fri 20 March Reception Mother's Day Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 20 March Nursery Tea Party for Mums, 1.30pm
Tue 24 March Y4Y Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Thu 26 March Y4M Stay and Read, 8.45 to 9.30am
Fri 27 March Foodbank Collection
Fri 27 March Y1P Class Assembly, 9.00am
Thu 2 April School Bank
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Sat 25 April Sacramental Mass, 9.00am (1) and 11.00am (2)
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Sun 6 June Sacramental Mass, 9.00am (3)
Fri 26 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 3 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.